Find a Location | Contact Us | Log In

Board of Directors


Mr. Kenneth Loyd
Owner, South Coast Paper

Mr. Paul J. Mitchell, Chairman
Owner, South Coast Paper.

Mr. Cecil Hannibal
City of Columbia

Mr. Dominik Mjartan
President & CEO, South Carolina Community Bank




Executive Offices

1241 Main Street, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 733-8100
Fax: (803) 733-8125


South Carolina Community Bank
NOTICE: South Carolina Community Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.


Equal Housing Lender